ScharkSpark Guard FQ36 Review

Deal Score0

$59.99

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy Now
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: ScharkSpark Drone Guard for Beginners, Drone with Camera Live Video, Portable RC Quadcopter with 2 Batteries, 2.4G 6-Axis Headless Mode Altitude One Key Return 3D Flips and Rolls Toys - $59.99
Price history
×
Price history for ScharkSpark Drone Guard for Beginners, Drone with Camera Live Video, Portable RC Quadcopter with 2 Batteries, 2.4G 6-Axis Headless Mode Altitude One Key Return 3D Flips and Rolls Toys
Latest updates:
  • $59.99 - December 11, 2019
  • $54.99 - October 16, 2019
  • $59.99 - September 28, 2019
  • $54.99 - September 25, 2019
  • $59.99 - September 21, 2019
  • $64.99 - August 2, 2019
  • $59.99 - July 31, 2019
  • $54.99 - July 24, 2019
Since: June 17, 2019
  • Highest Price: $64.99 - August 2, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $54.99 - June 20, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: December 13, 2019 3:23 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The drones are becoming very popular for many different reasons. It has became useful in the work of law enforcement as well business purposes. But also for pilots who truly want to fly drones just to have fun. With the number of drones becoming modernized this year such as the X12 Drone (See Price), IN 1802 Drone (See Price) and DROCON Ninja FPV (See Price). The ScharkSpark Guard FQ36 is among the latest modern foldable drone to be introduced in the market. Before you plan to buy a drone, read our ScharkSpark Guard FQ36 review to find out if it is for you.

As we prepare you with detailed information about this drone, we will provide you all the key factors in deciding its value: durability, performance and ease of controls. We understand how important it is to have a starter drone under $100 that can be flown easily by first timer. Which is why we wrote a detailed review about ScharkSpark Guard FQ36 drone to inform you. Without further ado, let’s get started!

ScharkSpark Guard FQ36 Review Accessories

Design and Appearance

The ScharkSpark Guard FQ36 comes in two fancy color combination that gives it a premium appearance. Featuring jet black and gold colors with nice logo encased on its hull body. The design style appears to be modernized with a power button located on the top. Which makes it super easy to power on the drone instead of plugging the battery. Furthermore, the motor arms are foldable. It allows the drone to easily folded into a small size that you can stuff inside your pocket.

ScharkSpark Guard FQ36 Drone Review Appearance

The battery can be found on its back. It is slide-able just like most of modern drones such as HS150 Bolt Bee (See Price). One thing that really gives away a great impression is its front appearance. There are two white LED lights that gives it a human face. Not only it looks nice, it assists with visual positioning during both day and night time. Lastly, the FQ36 Guard drone is built with high-grade material that makes it quite tough and durable. This puts the drone ahead of its contender in terms of durability and design-wise.

Performance and Features

A single battery gives the Guard FQ36 drone an impressive flight time of 12 minutes. Realisitically, you will be able to fly it for up to 10 – 11 minutes which is well within the time range. When it comes to performing, the Guard FQ36 displays incredible stability and smooth controls. Thanks to its built-in 6-axis gyro stabilization feature that detects change in the air pressure and adjusts accordingly. Beginners will have an easy time learning how to fly a drone without focusing too much on height level and movement. On top of it, the ScharkSpark Guard FQ36 drone comes with a set of fun and friendly features!

ScharkSpark Guard FQ36 Review Flip

It is capable of performing 360-degree flip, Headless Mode, Altitude Hold function and of course return to home button. However, there are even more features which you can gain via accessing the app on your smartphone while connected to the drone. The ScharkSpark Guard FQ36 can capture stills and record videos on High-Definition resolution using 720p setting.

The drone is equipped with electronic image stabilization that ensures the image is clear. It is a must have feature for anyone who are interested in learning how to capture pictures using drones. Finally, the Guard FQ36 drone has speed setting that allows beginners learm the flight controls and challenge themselves once time has come.

Conclusion of ScharkSpark Guard FQ36 Review

We think the ScharkSpark Guard FQ36 is a quality drone crafted for durability and ease of use. It is incredible stable to fly and the remote controller is very straightforward to learn. The Guard FQ36 is built around beginners who wants to learn how to fly a drone. But also to train and teach you to become a skilled pilot. It is especially a great starter drone to have before you plan to splurge on expensive drones such as DJI Mavic Pro (See Price) or Phantom 4 Pro (See Price). The ScharkSpark Guard FQ36 can be bought for under $100 here.

8.8 Total Score
Editor's Review

We think the ScharkSpark Guard FQ36 is an exceptional crafted drone that provides an overall high-performance and impressive durability focused for beginner remote pilot. With camera and portable design, it is very easy to take with you anywhere you want to go, making it a popular choice for starters.

Design
9
Performance
9
Features
9
Ease of Controls
9
Affordability
8
PROS
  • Camera
  • Foldable
  • Stable
  • Easy to Fly
  • Portable
  • Affordable
CONS
  • No GPS
  • Camera Quality is OK
  • FPV Mode Latency is not reliable
Add your review

Subscribe to our list

Stay updated with the latest trending drones!

Hello, welcome to Aerofly Drones! My name is Keith Ericksen. I am a commercial licensed drone operator. Flying and talking about the drones is my passion. Whether it is toy-grade to professional-grade quadcopters. On my leisure, I enjoy socializing with friends, play video games, hiking, traveling and reading. If you have a project that needs our drone services, please contact us via Hire-A-Pilot page.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Your total score

      Aerofly Drones
      Logo
      Login/Register access is temporary disabled