Best Seller
The Outlaw B2W Review: Best GPS Drone for Beginners Under $300

The Outlaw B2W Review: Best GPS Drone for Beginners Under $300

Deal Score+1

$229.80 $299.80

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy Now
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Altair Outlaw Se GPS Drone with Camera | 1080p HD 5G WiFi Photo & Video FPV Drone for Adults Beginner & Skilled Pilots, GPS, Auto Return Home & Follow Quad, (Lincoln, NE Company) - $229.80
Price history
×
Price history for Altair Outlaw Se GPS Drone with Camera | 1080p HD 5G WiFi Photo & Video FPV Drone for Adults Beginner & Skilled Pilots, GPS, Auto Return Home & Follow Quad, (Lincoln, NE Company)
Latest updates:
  • $229.80 - February 4, 2020
  • $229.80 - February 4, 2020
  • $249.80 - January 2, 2020
  • $299.80 - January 1, 2020
  • $249.80 - December 10, 2019
  • $229.80 - November 29, 2019
  • $269.80 - November 27, 2019
  • $269.70 - November 25, 2019
Since: November 23, 2019
  • Highest Price: $299.80 - January 1, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $229.80 - November 29, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: March 16, 2020 10:39 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Introducing the Outlaw B2W drone which is manufactured by Altair Aerial. This is the newest drone that we have seen coming from a high-quality quadcopter industry. On my first impression, I have to say that I am certainly impressed with the overall quality of the Outlaw B2W drone. Especially when you compare the quality of its first drone, the AA108 to The Outlaw B2W. You will see how much Altair Aerial has grown and learned over time.

The Outlaw B2W drone can be bought for around $280 which is more than a reasonable price, given the amazing and incredible features that it has to offer for beginners and recreational pilots. This drone takes another aim at becoming one of the possible and best popular long-distance GPS quadcopters. As most of the drones in its price range only have a control distance of up to 800 meters. The Outlaw B2W has a control distance that is 6 times more, making it a superior long-distance GPS drone.

Here are the features and Specifications;

  • Integrated 1080P HD Camera that delivers crisp and sharp aerial footage.
  • Three versions of classic Return to Home, Barometer Altitude Hold and Intelligent Orientation Control
  • It has a maximum flight time of 20 minutes.
  • Uses Wi-Fi that has a control distance up to 500 meters, in GPS Mode, the drone can be flown up to 1,500 meters.
  • Brushless Motors for longer flight time and amazing performance.

The Outlaw B2W Drone Review

I have assembled the pros and cons of The Outlaw B2W review so that you can know what this drone has to offer. The Outlaw B2W drone is highly spoken of thanks to its incredible performance and features that easily makes it one of the best starter choices for beginners. There is a saying that once you put a fire in and it will turn into a wildfire. We think The Outlaw B2W has the potential to become an extremely popular drone.

Related Article: Top 5 Best Cheap Selfie Drones That Makes Your Holidays Special

Pros:

  • Incredible control distance. The drone can be flown up to 1,500 meters away without any issues thanks to built-in GPS module and upgraded frequency that ensures a strong established connection between the drone and remote controller. This will blow all other drones out of the water when you compare them to The Outlaw B2W.
  • Packed with a very powerful 7.4V 1800mAh battery that gives a flight time of 20 minutes. Thus, making the drone suitable for long-distance and gives the recreational pilots plenty of time to capture pictures as well as producing videos.
  • Crisp and sharp aerial footage thanks to high quality 1080P HD camera that does a good job at delivering to you. This is a drone that will not disappoint you in terms of quality, features, and performance.

Cons:

  • This is the single biggest con is yet to be seen. There is nothing wrong with The Outlaw B2W drone yet.

The Outlaw B2W Review

Final Remarks

As we conclude our The Outlaw BW2 review, I think this is a drone with a big, big, BIG potential. Popular drones such as the Ophelia and MJX Bugs 5W have considerably less control distance and flight time compared to the Outlaw drone. Which is something you should consider when shopping for the drones? Because the Outlaw B2W drone has a cheaper price tag compared to these two popular quadcopters.

Plus the drone is packed with features and superior performance. From the looks of it, the Outlaw B2W has the potential to become one of the best modern GPS drones. You can check its features and specifications by visiting its official page. Happy flying and fly smart.

Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Altair Outlaw Se GPS Drone with Camera | 1080p HD 5G WiFi Photo & Video FPV Drone for Adults Beginner & Skilled Pilots, GPS, Auto Return Home & Follow Quad, (Lincoln, NE Company) - $229.80
Price history
×
Price history for Altair Outlaw Se GPS Drone with Camera | 1080p HD 5G WiFi Photo & Video FPV Drone for Adults Beginner & Skilled Pilots, GPS, Auto Return Home & Follow Quad, (Lincoln, NE Company)
Latest updates:
  • $229.80 - February 4, 2020
  • $229.80 - February 4, 2020
  • $249.80 - January 2, 2020
  • $299.80 - January 1, 2020
  • $249.80 - December 10, 2019
  • $229.80 - November 29, 2019
  • $269.80 - November 27, 2019
  • $269.70 - November 25, 2019
Since: November 23, 2019
  • Highest Price: $299.80 - January 1, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $229.80 - November 29, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: March 16, 2020 10:39 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
PROS
  • Incredible control distance. The drone can be flown up to 1,500 meters away without any issues thanks to built-in GPS module and upgraded frequency that ensures a strong established connection between the drone and remote controller. This will blow all other drones out of the water when you compare them to The Outlaw B2W.
  • Packed with a very powerful 7.4V 1800mAh battery that gives a flight time of 20 minutes. Thus, making the drone suitable for long distance and gives the recreational pilots plenty of time to capture pictures as well producing videos.
  • Crisp and sharp aerial footage thanks to high quality 1080P HD camera that does a good job at delivering to you. This is a drone that will not disappoint you in terms of quality, features and performance.
CONS
  • This is the single biggest con is yet to be seen. There is nothing wrong with The Outlaw B2W drone yet.
Add your review

Hello, welcome to Aerofly Drones! My name is Keith Ericksen. I am a commercial licensed drone operator. Flying and talking about the drones is my passion. Whether it is toy-grade to professional-grade quadcopters. On my leisure, I enjoy socializing with friends, play video games, hiking, traveling and reading. If you have a project that needs our drone services, please contact us via Hire-A-Pilot page.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Aerofly Drones
      Logo
      Login/Register access is temporary disabled