Victure 4K Action Camera Review: Portable and Cheap Action Camera

Deal Score+1

$74.99 $149.99

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Victure 4K Action Camera 20MP WiFi Underwater Camera Diving 40 Meter Waterproof Sport Cam with 2 Rechargeable Batteries and Multiple Accessories for Biking Snorkeling Surfing - $74.99
Price history
×
Price history for Victure 4K Action Camera 20MP WiFi Underwater Camera Diving 40 Meter Waterproof Sport Cam with 2 Rechargeable Batteries and Multiple Accessories for Biking Snorkeling Surfing
Latest updates:
  • $74.99 - May 4, 2019
  • $75.99 - May 3, 2019
  • $74.99 - April 16, 2019
  • $75.99 - April 14, 2019
  • $74.99 - April 2, 2019
  • $75.99 - April 1, 2019
  • $74.99 - March 27, 2019
  • $75.99 - March 25, 2019
Since: March 1, 2019
  • Highest Price: $75.99 - March 1, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $74.99 - March 3, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: August 17, 2019 5:32 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Victure 4K action camera is another incredible portable and inexpensive camera that delivers quality footage on 4K UHD resolution. If you are a traveler or beginners looking to start your own video career on YouTube. You will need to have your hands on a great quality action camera that meets the standard. Fortunately, the Victure 4K action camera is an inexpensive one packed with features and super easy to navigate around menu.

Which is why we assembled the Victure 4K action camera review to help shoppers like you become more informed about this product. In this review, we are going to talk about its design quality, what is inside the box, features, and most important its performance. It goes without a saying that you can get a great quality action camera without having to spend too much money. So, stick with us and find our what the buzz is really all about.


Victure 4K Action Camera Review

Before we dive into the Victure 4K action camera review, I think it is important that we talk about what is inside the box first. Getting to know what is included and whatnot is the most exciting part. That being said, I have included an image that shows all of the parts that comes with the Victure 4K action camera. Find out what is in the package contents below:

Victure 4K Action Camera Review Parts

Package Contents:

  • Victure 4K Sports Action Cmera
  • Dual Battery Charger
  • 1050mAh Battery x 2
  • Waterproof Housing
  • USB Cable
  • Frame Mounts x 2
  • Helmet Mount
  • Handle Bar
  • Bandages x 2
  • Quick Release Mounts x 2
  • Mount Buckle
  • Back-up Battery Cover

Design & Build Quality

On the first glance, I really liked how the Victure 4K sports action camera comes in jet black coating. It adds a nice layer of professionalism and style to it. Furthermore, the power button is located on the front which is a nice design change. Not only it is easier to power on the action camera, it prevents you from accidentally powering on and off during your recording sessions. Plus, it is outfitted with a 170-degree wide camera lens.

Victure 4K Sports Action Camera Review

Thanks to its wide-camera lens, it can easily capture images and videos within a small frame. In addition to that, the Victure 4K sports action camera comes with a 2-inch touchscreen. The navigation menu is easy to navigate around thanks to simple yet intuitive controls located on the sidebar. Design-wise, it is made of light and durable ABS plastic that is smooth on the front and back. Around its side, it is rugged that provides a firm handling grip.

Performance

One of the most important part about the Victure 4K action camera review is its performance. If the performance is a big factor in deciding whether you want this action camera or not. Depending on what meets your criteria, if you are looking for the best of all, you would be better off buying yourself a GoPro HERO 7 Black. The Victure 4K action camera features electronic image stabilization that provides a smooth and flawless stability for best video quality.

It also can record videos up to 4K UHD at 24 frames. It is not exactly that stellar as the GoPro HERO 7 Black that easily records 4K UHD at 60 frames per second. But at the price tag that Victure 4K action camera is going for, it is pretty good feature to have. Plus, this sports action camera can record videos up to 120 frames per second at 720P which is what we call it the Slow Motion feature. Aside from its limited features, check out its performance in the video below.

Features

The Victure 4K action camera review isn’t completed without talking about its features. If you think this action camera is what you wanted. We advise you to check out the features that Victure 4K action camera has to offer in the store for you. As matter of fact, it comes with Diving Mode which provides protection against underwater up to 40 meters deep. In this mode, the camera switches to diving mode that enhances the quality of footage capture under the water.

Victure 4K Action Camera Diving Mode Review

Which means the water will appear to be bluer and the color will be much more vibrant. It definitely does add a nice touching that makes the footage more captivating. Another major feature that the Victure 4K sports action camera brings to the table is the ability to zoom in. It does a good job at retaining the image quality while zoomed in up to four times closer. Perfect for taking close-up images without having to get yourself any closer.

Victure 4K Sports Action Camera Zoom

If that is anything good about this action camera, it has to be for its incredible flexibility and adaptability. With this sports action camera, you aren’t just stuck with a 170-degree wide camera lens forever. If you need to adjust your camera lens to maximize the quality or to change how you want the camera to perspective these images as. You can choose from these three options below to suit your preference.

Victure 4K Action Camera Lens Review

Final Conclusion

We think the Victure 4K action camera is a great quality for beginners and new users. Sure, it doesn’t exactly have that great image quality that the GoPro HERO 7 Black does. But at its price tag that the Victure 4K sports action camera is going for. I would say it comes along pretty well thanks to its built-in 20 MP and plenty of beginner-friendly options that gives you room to perform on the ground and underwater. It is also compatible with these best action camera drones.

7.5 Total Score
Editor's Review

The Victure 4K sports action camera is a portable and cheap action camera packed with good quality. While it doesn't have a lot of features to offer, we think this is a reasonable priced action camera that delivers images and videos at the highest quality level. Great for beginners and first time users.

Design
9
Performance
7
Features
5
Battery Life
8
Camera Quality
7
Value
9
PROS
  • Adjustable wide-camera lens that gives you flexibility to choose how you want the camera perspective to look like.
  • Good battery life time up to 90 minutes per charge.
  • Protection against underwater up to 40 meters deep.
  • Packed with complete accessories for everyday uses from biking to skateboarding.
  • Incredible affordable and easy enough for beginners to use.
CONS
  • Doesn't comes with built-in GPS tracker.
  • Quality of the camera is average.
  • Limited features.
Add your review

Hello, welcome to Aerofly Drones! My name is Keith Ericksen. I am a commercial licensed drone operator. Flying and talking about the drones is my passion. Whether it is toy-grade to professional-grade quadcopters. On my leisure, I enjoy socializing with friends, play video games, hiking, traveling and reading. If you have a project that needs our drone services, please contact us via Hire-A-Pilot page.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Your total score

Aerofly Drones
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password