Editor Choice
TOPE TE-F360 Drone Review: A Compact and Smart Drone Under $200

TOPE TE-F360 Drone Review: A Compact and Smart Drone Under $200

Deal Score+3

$159.99

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy Now
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: TOPE GPS FPV RC Helicopter with 1080P Wide-Angle Camera Live Video Auto Return Home WiFi Motor Drone Brushless Quadcopter for Kids Beginner Long Fly Time Follow Me Function Foldable Arms ... - $159.99
Price history
×
Price history for TOPE GPS FPV RC Helicopter with 1080P Wide-Angle Camera Live Video Auto Return Home WiFi Motor Drone Brushless Quadcopter for Kids Beginner Long Fly Time Follow Me Function Foldable Arms ...
Latest updates:
  • $159.99 - December 10, 2019
  • $169.99 - December 5, 2019
Since: December 5, 2019
  • Highest Price: $169.99 - December 5, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $159.99 - December 10, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: December 13, 2019 11:33 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

This week we are introducing another smart GPS drone of 2019. Meet the TOPE TE-F360 drone. This advanced drone is the latest addition that introduces easy features for beginners to experienced remote pilots. If you ever want to have a drone that is compact, portable, and easy to fly. Yet, it is packed with a powerful camera that delivers stunning aerial shots and videos. We think you will find our TOPE TE-F360 drone review helpful and insightful.

On the first look, the T3-F360 drone certainly looks like a hybrid of Mavic 2 and Spark fused together. Regardless, it encompasses its own unique design style. The drone is crafted with durable thick ABS plastic with carbon fiber which provides impact resistance. In addition to that, its foldable motor arms does a good job at protecting its internal components and is overall harder to break compared to these cheap toy-grade drones.

The TOPE TE-F360 drone can be bought for less than $200 with a mouthwatering 1080P HD camera. Furthermore, it has a maximum remote control distance up to 1,000 meters which easily beats some of the most popular drones such as the HS100G Navigator, Outlaw B2W, and more recently, the HS700 Ophelia. The T3-F360 foldable drone is integrated with dual GPS/GLONASS positioning systems that ensures stability and precise flight controls.

Related Article: How to Buy A Drone: The Ultimate Guide for Beginners

Key Features of TOPE T3-F360 Drone

  • Integrated GPS/GLONASS positoning systems that provides responsive, accurate, and stable flight navigation.
  • Comes with smart functions such as smart return to home and intelligent flight modes that improves its overall flight performance.
  • Includes beginner-friendly features like headless mode, one-key automatic landing / takeoff, and altitude hold that simplfies the whole flight operation.
  • Remotely controlled camera that can adjusts the perspective of aerial shot and delivers image quality at stunning 1080P HD resolution.
  • Impressive battery life time up to 25 minutes and maximum remote control distance of 1,000 meters, easily one of the best smart drone in its price range.

TOPE TE-F360 Camera Drone Review

Inside The Box

When it comes to opening the box, you should expect the following items: a TOPE T3-F360 drone, a remote controller, an intelligent flight battery, USB charger, propellers set, screws for blades and motors, and finally a user manual. The battery on average provides 25 minutes of flight time which makes this one of the best and longest flying drone out of all. Typically drones under $200 have an average flight time of 13 minutes.

TOPE TE-F360 Drone Battery Review

This puts the TOPE T3-F360 drone into the upper-tier category. Furthermore, it uses intelligent flight battery. Which means you can see how much juice the battery has left via the health status indicator. While the drone comes with all the gears and accessories that you need to get started flying. We highly recommend that you purchase a landing pad for this drone. It will create a safe landing zone, preventing your drone from getting dirty or any tiny particles like sand.

Built for Performance

Another advantage that the TE-F360 foldable camera drone has to offer to the game is quieter and powerful performance. In fact, this smart drone uses brushless motors that is much more durable and stronger compared to the brushed motors. It doesn’t generate too much friction which reduces the amount of heat and the propellers are slanted so that it doesn’t shred the air. Not just only it is quieter, the motors don’t have to work that much to achieve high performance.

TOPE TE-F360 Camera Drone Brushless Motors Review

The TOPE FE-F360 smart camera drone is the latest example of evolving consumer drones market that introduces new technology for better performance and simpler flight operations. In addition to that, the brushless motors tends to last for weeks or even months whereas the brushed motors have the tendency to last up to 5 – 6 hours of use before being burned out.

Related Article: Top 8 Best FPV Racing Drones for Beginners

Pros:

  • Integrated with intelligent flight battery which provides you information on how much juice it has left inside.
  • Amazing flight time up to 25 minutes, one of the best.
  • Built-in dual GPS/GLONASS positioning systems that provides stability and precise flight controls that ensures smooth flight experience.
  • Brushless Motors that delivers amazingly high performance and speed that makes it enjoyable to fly outdoor.
  • Integrated with 1080P HD camera that does a good job at capturing stills and videos at the highest quality level.
  • Impressive remote control distance up to 1,000 meters.

Cons:

  • Long Battery Charging (That’s the only con we can find about this drone).

TOPE TE-F360 Drone Folded Review

Related Article: The Ultimate Best Camera Drones for Beginners Guide

Final Verdict of TOPE TE-F360 Drone Review

Before we conclude the TOPE TE-F360 drone review. We have several final remarks to share with you about this great quality drone. This is by far one of the smartest and affordable foldable drone that is packed with punches. While it is slightly bigger than your palm of hand and weights approximately 530 grams, it is clearly designed to be flown by beginners and experienced remote pilots who wants to enjoy.

Not only you will take the full advantage of its dual GPS / GLONASS positioning systems capabilities. It comes with intelligent flight modes such as Follow Me mode and customize your own flight paths. Which means you can easily create your own solo journey without needing a second person to record the videos for you. Furthermore, the TOPE TE-F360 is integrated with a number of safe flight features that makes it friendly for beginners, especially first time users.

With amazing battery capacity and good remote control distance. We think this smart camera drone is one of the best we have seen so far in 2019. You can check out more here about its specifications, pricing, buyers’ reviews, and such. We think the TOPE TE-F360 drone has a lot to offer in the store for beginners. If you have any questions about this drone, feel free to drop a comment. Happy flying and fly smart!

9.3/10 Read review
93 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: TOPE GPS FPV RC Helicopter with 1080P Wide-Angle Camera Live Video Auto Return Home WiFi Motor Drone Brushless Quadcopter for Kids Beginner Long Fly Time Follow Me Function Foldable Arms ... - $159.99
Price history
×
Price history for TOPE GPS FPV RC Helicopter with 1080P Wide-Angle Camera Live Video Auto Return Home WiFi Motor Drone Brushless Quadcopter for Kids Beginner Long Fly Time Follow Me Function Foldable Arms ...
Latest updates:
  • $159.99 - December 10, 2019
  • $169.99 - December 5, 2019
Since: December 5, 2019
  • Highest Price: $169.99 - December 5, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $159.99 - December 10, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: December 13, 2019 11:33 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
9.3 Total Score
Editor's Review

The TOPE TE-F360 is an amazing durable smart camera drone packed with a lot of cool features. Thanks to its built-in GPS / GLONASS positioning systems, it encompasses safe flight features and intelligent flight modes that makes flying way much easier for beginners. Not only just that, it includes a foldable remote controller that you can insert your favorite smartphone to view video in real-time. We highly recommend this foldable drone for beginners and first time users.

Design
10
Performance
9
Features
8
Flight Time
10
Camera Quality
9
Value
10
PROS
  • Integrated with intelligent flight battery which provides you information on how much juice it has left inside.
  • Amazing flight time up to 25 minutes, one of the best.
  • Built-in dual GPS/GLONASS positioning systems that provides stability and precise flight controls that ensures smooth flight experience.
  • Brushless Motors that delivers amazingly high performance and speed that makes it enjoyable to fly outdoor.
  • Integrated with 1080P HD camera that does a good job at capturing stills and videos at the highest quality level.
  • Impressive remote control distance up to 1,000 meters. 
CONS
  • Long Battery Charging (That’s the only con we can find about this drone).
Add your review

Subscribe to our list

Stay updated with the latest trending drones!

Hello, welcome to Aerofly Drones! My name is Keith Ericksen. I am a commercial licensed drone operator. Flying and talking about the drones is my passion. Whether it is toy-grade to professional-grade quadcopters. On my leisure, I enjoy socializing with friends, play video games, hiking, traveling and reading. If you have a project that needs our drone services, please contact us via Hire-A-Pilot page.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Your total score

      Aerofly Drones
      Logo
      Login/Register access is temporary disabled