Snaptain A15 Battery Review: Extend Your Drone Flight Time

Best Value Snaptain A15 Battery Review: Extend Your Drone Flight Time

$20.99

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy Now
  • Spare Parts For SNAPTAIN A15 Foldable FPV WiFi Drone Quadcopter
  • Package Includes: 2 * 3.7V 800mAh Li-po Batteries,2 In 1 Charging Cables
  • Charging:Red LED ,Fully Charged: Green LED

Price list

Price history for SNAPTAIN A15H Drone Battery 3.7V 800mAh Modular Rechargeable Li-po Battery (2 Piece) with 2 in 1 Charging Cables for SNAPTAIN A15 Foldable FPV WiFi Drone
Latest updates:
  • $20.99 - March 14, 2020
  • $22.99 - March 9, 2020
  • $23.99 - January 16, 2020
  • $27.99 - January 10, 2020
  • $26.99 - January 7, 2020
  • $25.99 - January 6, 2020
  • $26.99 - January 6, 2020
  • $25.99 - December 27, 2019
Since: December 27, 2019
  • Highest Price: $27.99 - January 10, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $20.99 - March 14, 2020

Didn't find the right price? Set price alert below

Set Alert for Product: SNAPTAIN A15H Drone Battery 3.7V 800mAh Modular Rechargeable Li-po Battery (2 Piece) with 2 in 1 Charging Cables for SNAPTAIN A15 Foldable FPV WiFi Drone - $20.99

Description and Review

If you are already a Snaptain A15 drone owner and you want to extend flight time. Then look no further because this is the battery pack that you are going to need in order to extend your flight time. Thanks to its relatively low price tag, it comes with two batteries and a USB cable with a two-pronged charging cord.

The cord is designed to charge multiple batteries at the same time. Reducing downtime so that you can spend more time flying your Snaptain A15 drone in the air. Each battery takes around 50 – 60 minutes to fully charge. This is surprisingly fast considering the fact that a Snaptain A15 drone battery lasts up to 8 minutes per flight session.

When combined with the two batteries included in the original package, it gives you a total maximum flight time of 32 minutes. If you are looking to push into an hour mark per flight session. We recommend purchasing at least three packs of Snaptain A15 drone batteries.

Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: SNAPTAIN A15H Drone Battery 3.7V 800mAh Modular Rechargeable Li-po Battery (2 Piece) with 2 in 1 Charging Cables for SNAPTAIN A15 Foldable FPV WiFi Drone - $20.99
Price history
×
Price history for SNAPTAIN A15H Drone Battery 3.7V 800mAh Modular Rechargeable Li-po Battery (2 Piece) with 2 in 1 Charging Cables for SNAPTAIN A15 Foldable FPV WiFi Drone
Latest updates:
  • $20.99 - March 14, 2020
  • $22.99 - March 9, 2020
  • $23.99 - January 16, 2020
  • $27.99 - January 10, 2020
  • $26.99 - January 7, 2020
  • $25.99 - January 6, 2020
  • $26.99 - January 6, 2020
  • $25.99 - December 27, 2019
Since: December 27, 2019
  • Highest Price: $27.99 - January 10, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $20.99 - March 14, 2020
Last Amazon price update was: March 18, 2020 4:41 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Hello, welcome to Aerofly Drones! My name is Keith Ericksen. I am a commercial licensed drone operator. Flying and talking about the drones is my passion. Whether it is toy-grade to professional-grade quadcopters. On my leisure, I enjoy socializing with friends, play video games, hiking, traveling and reading. If you have a project that needs our drone services, please contact us via Hire-A-Pilot page.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Aerofly Drones
      Logo
      Login/Register access is temporary disabled