Editor Choice
SIMREX X300C Mini Drone Review: Best Baby Mavic Air Clone Under $50

SIMREX X300C Mini Drone Review: Best Baby Mavic Air Clone Under $50

Deal Score+2

$59.99

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy Now
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: SIMREX X300C Mini Drone with Camera WiFi HD FPV Foldable RC Quadcopter Rtf 4CH 2.4Ghz Remote Control Headless [Altitude Hold] Super Easy Fly for Training, White - $59.99
Price history
×
Price history for SIMREX X300C Mini Drone with Camera WiFi HD FPV Foldable RC Quadcopter Rtf 4CH 2.4Ghz Remote Control Headless [Altitude Hold] Super Easy Fly for Training, White
Latest updates:
  • $59.99 - December 12, 2019
  • $39.99 - November 27, 2019
  • $40.99 - November 21, 2019
  • $39.99 - August 29, 2019
  • $19.99 - August 27, 2019
Since: August 27, 2019
  • Highest Price: $59.99 - December 12, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $19.99 - August 27, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: December 12, 2019 1:21 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Introducing the SIMREX X300C mini drone. This is one of the latest and most popular foldable drone crafted for beginners. It also resembles a similar appearance to the famed DJI Mavic Air. In the SIMREX X300C mini drone review, we will go through design and build quality, performance, features. The purpose of the SIMREX X300C mini drone review is to help shoppers like you make an informed decision.

Even though the drones are becoming very popular. We only wanted to share quality drones that beginners and recreational drone pilots will truly find it easy to fly. But also to have ton of fun flying the drones around. If you are a beginner who has never flown a drone before. But you want to find the perfect one to start with, then there will be good reasons why you should check out the SIMREX X300C mini drone. So let’s power on the drone and start flying over the details!

Related Article: Top 5 Best Mavic Air Travel Cases That Keeps Your Drone Safe

Design & Build Quality

First and foremost, the SIMREX X300C mini drone is an incredible tiny and portable quadcopter. It will comfortable fit your palm of hand. Thanks to its foldable design, you can easily fold the drone and carry with you anywhere you go. Plus, its design layout provides layer of protection as well the durability that beginners will need. Unlike most cheap toy-grade drones, the SIMREX X300C mini drone uses ABS plastic that provides quality protection for longer service life time.

SIMREX X300C Mini Drone Design and Build Quality

The package also comes with four propeller guards that you can install on the drone. These guards acts as shock absorber that reduces the impact and provides additional layer of stability. Even though the SIMREX X300C mini drone is tiny and portable, we don’t advise you to fly outdoor. Mainly because it doesn’t possess that enough propulsion to meet the demand. However, I really liked how this adorable baby DJI Mavic air clone comes in two different colors.

You will have the options to choose between white and yellow that suits your preference. Plus a jet black coating around its middle and bottom body framework. In the front of the drone is a built-in 720P HD camera. At its price value, it is quite impressive considering the quality of the camera that the drone has to offer. Furthermore, it comes with a modularized battery that gives the drone an average flight time of 9 minutes. Overall, a quality foldable mini drone for beginners.

Related Article: Top 6 Best Cheap Selfie Drones That Makes Your Holidays Special

Performance

The fact that the SIMREX X300C mini drone is small and compact, it doesn’t make too much noise. Thus, making it an excellent foldable drone for families and kids. This foldable mini drone is packed with incredible performance that is easy enough for beginners to operate. Plus, its small size gives the drone ability to zoom across the room nimbly. With a maximum remote control distance up to 45 meters and a flight time of 9 minutes. This is a powerful little drone designed for speed and fun.

SIMREX X300C Mini Drone Performance Review

In addition to that, it comes with multitude of features such as altitude hold function, 360-degree flip, automatic landing and takeoff as well headless mode. These features aren’t exactly that hard to understand. But for those of you who haven’t never flown a drone before might be wondering what exactly the headless mode is. Basically, it switches the orientation of controls from the drone to transmitter. Which lets you fly the drone based on the direction you are pushing the movement lever at.

That means, if you push the lever to the left, the drone will fly to the left regardless of its facing position. The SIMREX X300C mini drone does a good job at bringing beginner-friendly features that makes the whole flying experience much easier. Not only just that, this foldable mini drone will teach beginners how to fly and master aerial photography. I think this is a quality drone for beginners who wants to learn before spending on one of these professional camera drones for starters.

Related Article: How to Buy a Drone: The Ultimate Guide for Beginners

Bottom Line

Before I wrap up the SIMREX X300C mini drone review, I have several final remarks about this foldable quadcopter. I think this is truly a high quality mini drone crafted for beginners and kids. The material that it uses and how it is designed is built to ensure strong durability. Which relieves the concerns of durability. You will not have to worry about damage to the drone if you make an accidents because the foldable drones in general are incredible durable.

In addition to that, the SIMREX X300C mini drone is built with 720P HD camera. It is uncommon for drones to have that kind of camera quality, let’s alone makes this one of the best competitor for starter drones. Plus, it comes with quite few beginner-friendly features so it will keep you entertained for hours and hours. Currently, you can grab the SIMREX X300C mini drone and check its price here.

80 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: SIMREX X300C Mini Drone with Camera WiFi HD FPV Foldable RC Quadcopter Rtf 4CH 2.4Ghz Remote Control Headless [Altitude Hold] Super Easy Fly for Training, White - $59.99
Price history
×
Price history for SIMREX X300C Mini Drone with Camera WiFi HD FPV Foldable RC Quadcopter Rtf 4CH 2.4Ghz Remote Control Headless [Altitude Hold] Super Easy Fly for Training, White
Latest updates:
  • $59.99 - December 12, 2019
  • $39.99 - November 27, 2019
  • $40.99 - November 21, 2019
  • $39.99 - August 29, 2019
  • $19.99 - August 27, 2019
Since: August 27, 2019
  • Highest Price: $59.99 - December 12, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $19.99 - August 27, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: December 12, 2019 1:21 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
8 Total Score
Editor's Review

The SIMREX X300C mini drone is a great quality foldable quadcopter for beginners and kids. Crafted with ABS plastic that provides durability and resilience. In addition to that, its foldable motor arms provides protection to its internal components against impact. Not only it has long service life, its packed with amazing battery life and good remote control distance that puts other drones to shame. We think this is an incredible mini drone that beginners and kids definitely should grab.

Design
9
Performance
8
Features
6
Flight Time
9
Camera Quality
6
Value
10
PROS
  • Crafted with durable ABS plastic which provides resilience against impact.
  • Foldable motor arms, designed for portability and compact.
  • Built with 720P HD camera that delivers quality images and videos.
  • Mini-sized that makes it easy enough to take with you anywhere you go.
  • Powerful battery life that gives an average flight time of 9 minutes.
CONS
  • Limited remote control distance.
  • Few features, but all are beginner-friendly features that makes flying easier.
Add your review

Subscribe to our list

Stay updated with the latest trending drones!

Hello, welcome to Aerofly Drones! My name is Keith Ericksen. I am a commercial licensed drone operator. Flying and talking about the drones is my passion. Whether it is toy-grade to professional-grade quadcopters. On my leisure, I enjoy socializing with friends, play video games, hiking, traveling and reading. If you have a project that needs our drone services, please contact us via Hire-A-Pilot page.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Your total score

      Aerofly Drones
      Logo
      Login/Register access is temporary disabled