Editor Choice
Phantom 4 Polar Pro Filter Camera Review: An Affordable Set Under $100

Phantom 4 Polar Pro Filter Camera Review: An Affordable Set Under $100

Deal Score+1

$99.98 $99.99

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: PolarPro Shutter Collection – Cinema Series Filter 3-Pack (ND8, ND16, ND32) for DJI Phantom 4 Pro/ADV V1 and V2 - $99.98
Price history
×
Price history for PolarPro Shutter Collection – Cinema Series Filter 3-Pack (ND8, ND16, ND32) for DJI Phantom 4 Pro/ADV V1 and V2
Latest updates:
  • $99.98 - November 6, 2019
  • $99.99 - November 3, 2019
  • $99.98 - October 25, 2019
  • $99.99 - October 12, 2019
  • $99.98 - October 9, 2019
  • $99.99 - September 20, 2019
  • $99.98 - September 16, 2019
Since: September 16, 2019
  • Highest Price: $99.99 - September 20, 2019
  • Lowest Price: $99.98 - September 16, 2019
Last Amazon price update was: November 6, 2019 2:17 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Ever wondered how these professional-grade aerial photographers produces stunning footage that captures their audience’s attention. It is not always about the drone’s camera specifications. If you are looking for ways to modify the quality of your DJI Phantom 4 drone’s camera setting. The secret to capture beautiful footage is using a Phantom 4 Polar Pro filter camera lens and mount it on the drone.

Currently, you can buy the three-pack camera filter set just for $99.99 on Amazon. This is an incredible small piece of tool that can be used to enhance the quality of stills and footage. It is done by modifying several factors such as reducing the sun flare and adding color saturation. In our Phantom 4 Polar Pro filter camera review, we are going to show you how this product will transform your image content into a professional-level footage that will keep your visitors coming back.

Design & Build Quality

First of all, the Polar Pro Shutter collection comes in three different neutral density levels: 8, 16 and 32. The neutral density is an important factor in reducing the intensity of sun glare, while emphasizing the details and color saturation of the footage. Installing the camera filter lens doesn’t requires any screws or additional pieces. As a matter of the fact, it can be manually installed.

Phantom 4 Polar Pro Filter Camera Set

The quality of the Polar Pro Shutter camera set appears to be very durable and solid. I especially like the bronze coloring that encase the camera lens. It even comes with a nice case that you can store it inside when you are not using it. Because of its small size, it is quite easy to bring the camera lens around anywhere you go. Making the Phantom 4 drone one of the best quadcopters for beginners under $1000.

Quality Difference Between Normal and PolarPro Shutter

The difference between a standard profile and PolarPro shutter profile is obvious. With the camera filter lens on the DJI Phantom 4 drone, you are able to tell the difference from the standard profile. Which means, you will see the level of color becomes much more vivid and visible. The shadows also are less that helps adds better details and eliminates noise. Furthermore, the sun glare which is pretty much any photographer’s enemy is less.

I included a short video review which talks about the difference between a standard profile and using PolarPro camera filters set on. Not to forget to mention that you will also learn important tips and tricks. Such as how to take great shots and using these camera filters the right way. Be sure to check out the short video review!

Conclusion

Some people think they don’t need to buy a camera filter set. But the truth is that if you want to be able to produce footage that looks professional. You definitely will want to have your hands on the PolarPro Shutter collection set to transform your content into a professional footage. A lot of people who bought that set aren’t disappointed with the quality it delivers. So, I can promise you that you won’t be disappointed with its quality either.

Phantom 4 Polar Pro Camera Filter Set Review

Before I wrap up the Phantom 4 Polar Pro camera filter review, I want to briefly share few helpful guides that will benefit your DJI Phantom 4 drone. Be sure to read them if you are curious about other important accessories, travel cases, and more. Of course, you can learn more about the Phantom 4 drone flying guides and tips. In that page, you will find a curated list of best guides covering the basics, in-depth tutorials, and more just for beginners.

That’s all. Happy flying and fly smart!

Hello, welcome to Aerofly Drones! My name is Keith Ericksen. I am a commercial licensed drone operator. Flying and talking about the drones is my passion. Whether it is toy-grade to professional-grade quadcopters. On my leisure, I enjoy socializing with friends, play video games, hiking, traveling and reading. If you have a project that needs our drone services, please contact us via Hire-A-Pilot page.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Aerofly Drones
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password